Skip to main content

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE  
Shayna Peeff, Principal speeff@lafsd.org
Kathleen Comstock, Office Manager kcomstock@lafsd.org
KINDERGARTEN  
Katie Norris knorris@lafsd.org
Chelsea Doolan  cdoolan@lafsd.org
Julie Neff  jneff@lafsd.org
Sue Somers ssomers@lafsd.org
Joannie Wedell (TK) jwedell@lafsd.org
FIRST GRADE  
Allison Blair / Natalie Panagotacos ablair@lafsd.org     npanagotacos@lafsd.org
Cheri Facer cfacer@lafsd.org
Gwen Helvey ghelvey@lafsd.org
Katie McSherry kmcsherry@lafsd.org
SECOND GRADE  
Angeline Korzeniewski akorzeniewski@lafsd.org
Nicole Singh/Shannon Venturini nsingh@lafsd.org    sventurini@lafsd.org
Evelyn Dykstra edykstra@lafsd.org
Betsy Morris bmorris@lafsd.org
THIRD GRADE  
Jan Broad / Kim Stern jbroad@lafsd.org     kstern@lafsd.org
Stephanie Tompkins stompkin@lafsd.org    
Danielle Boone dboone@lafsd.org
Cindy Fisher cfisher@lafsd.org
FOURTH GRADE  
Nancy Kassover nkassover@lafsd.org
Kitty Hellmann/Molly Shannon

khellmann@lafsd.org mshannon@lafsd.org

Julia Schepis jschepis@lafsd.org
FIFTH GRADE  
Wendy Duncan wduncan@lafsd.org
Erin Layng elayng@lafsd.org
Shayna Giorgianni  sgiorgianni@lafsd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Dana Beck Head Custodian dbeck@lafsd.org
Angela Schmidt Choral Music aschmidt@lafsd.org
Liz Brummel Instrumental Music lbrummel@lafsd.org
Emma Coffey Psychologist ecoffey@lafsd.org
TBD Psychologist Intern TBD
Jill Comte Instructional Support jcomte@lafsd.org
TBD P.E. Specialist TBD
Allison Johnson Occupational Therapist ajohnson@lafsd.org
Addie Healy Reading Specialist ahealy@lafsd.org
Tony Patel-Dunn Instrumental Music tpatel-dunn@lafsd.org

Megan Rodriguez

Norma Rogstad

Instructional Support

mrodrigu@lafsd.org

nrogstad@lafsd.org

Adrienne Small 

Christina Freschl

Science Specialist

asmall@lafsd.org

cfreschl@lafsd.org

Elizabeth Hayes Speech Pathologist ehayes@lafsd.org
Stephanie McLin Library Specialist smclin@lafsd.org