Skip to main content

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE  
Shayna Peeff, Principal speeff@lafsd.org
Kathleen Comstock, Office Manager kcomstock@lafsd.org
TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN  
Katie Norris knorris@lafsd.org
Chelsea Doolan  cdoolan@lafsd.org
KINDERGARTEN  
Katie McSherry kmcsherry@lafsd.org
Sue Somers ssomers@lafsd.org 
FIRST GRADE  
Jan Broad / Kim Stern jbroad@lafsd.org     kstern@lafsd.org
Cheri Facer cfacer@lafsd.org
Gwen Helvey ghelvey@lafsd.org
SECOND GRADE  
Julie Neff jneff@lafsd.org
Shannon Venturini sventurini@lafsd.org
Allison Blair / Natalie Panagotacos ablair@lafsd.org     npanagotacos@lafsd.org
THIRD GRADE  
Danielle Boone dboone@lafsd.org
Cindy Fisher cfisher@lafsd.org
Stephanie Tompkins stompkin@lafsd.org    
FOURTH GRADE  
Angeline Korzeniewski akorzeniewski@lafsd.org
Chloe McArthur  cmcarthur@lafsd.org
Betsy Morris bmorris@lafsd.org
FIFTH GRADE

 

Rebecca Thompson

rthompson@lafsd.org

Shayna Giorgianni sgiorgianni@lafsd.org
Kelly Wallis kwallis@lafsd.org
   

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Dana Beck Head Custodian dbeck@lafsd.org
Angela Borba

Choral Music

General Music

aborba@lafsd.org
Liz Brummel

Instrumental Music

General Music

lbrummel@lafsd.org
Emma Coffey Psychologist ecoffey@lafsd.org
TBD Psychologist Intern  
Samantha Flower Instructional Support sflower@lafsd.org
Colin Knightly P.E. Specialist  
Allison Johnson Occupational Therapist ajohnson@lafsd.org
Addie Healy Reading Specialist ahealy@lafsd.org
Katie Fischette Instrumental Music kfischette@lafsd.org

Maddie Blake

School Counselor

mblake@lafsd.org

Molly Shannon

Science Specialist

mshannon@lafsd.org

Elizabeth Hayes Speech Pathologist ehayes@lafsd.org
Kate Scharf Library Specialist kscharf@lafsd.org