Skip to main content

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE  
Shayna Peeff, Principal speeff@lafsd.org
Kathleen Comstock, Office Manager kcomstock@lafsd.org
KINDERGARTEN  
Katie Norris knorris@lafsd.org
Chelsea Doolan  cdoolan@lafsd.org
Sue Somers ssomers@lafsd.org 
Joannie Wedell (TK) jwedell@lafsd.org
FIRST GRADE  
Allison Blair / Natalie Panagotacos ablair@lafsd.org     npanagotacos@lafsd.org
Cheri Facer cfacer@lafsd.org
Gwen Helvey ghelvey@lafsd.org
Katie McSherry kmcsherry@lafsd.org
SECOND GRADE  
Julie Neff jneff@lafsd.org
Shannon Venturini sventurini@lafsd.org
Evelyn Dykstra edykstra@lafsd.org
Betsy Morris bmorris@lafsd.org
THIRD GRADE  
Jan Broad / Kim Stern jbroad@lafsd.org     kstern@lafsd.org
Stephanie Tompkins stompkin@lafsd.org    
Danielle Boone dboone@lafsd.org
Cindy Fisher cfisher@lafsd.org
FOURTH GRADE  
Laura Logue llogue@lafsd.org
Kitty Hellmann/Molly Shannon

khellmann@lafsd.org    mshannon@lafsd.org

Angeline Korzeniewski

akorzeniewski@lafsd.org

FIFTH GRADE  
Wendy Duncan wduncan@lafsd.org
Erin Layng elayng@lafsd.org
Shayna Giorgianni  sgiorgianni@lafsd.org
   

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Dana Beck Head Custodian dbeck@lafsd.org
Angela Schmidt

Choral Music

General Music

aschmidt@lafsd.org
Liz Brummel

Instrumental Music

General Music

lbrummel@lafsd.org
Emma Coffey Psychologist ecoffey@lafsd.org
Ashley Rios Psychologist Intern arios@lafsd.org
Jill Comte Instructional Support jcomte@lafsd.org
Brad Frolich P.E. Specialist bfrolich@lafsd.org
Allison Johnson Occupational Therapist ajohnson@lafsd.org
Addie Healy Reading Specialist ahealy@lafsd.org
John Speers Instrumental Music jspeers@lafsd.org

Lori Willis

General Music

lwillis@lafsd.org

Adrienne Small 

Science Specialist

asmall@lafsd.org

Elizabeth Hayes Speech Pathologist ehayes@lafsd.org
Stephanie Singer Library Specialist smclin@lafsd.org